Realistic firearm and combative training for both Concealed Pistol Licensed (CPL) and Non-CPL holders, Law Enforcement, and Security Personnel.
J.P. Porcalla   * * *   (248) 794-3611   * * *   JP@focusguntraining.com
Upcoming Class Schedule
  • Date
  • Class
  • Time
  • Instructor
  • Cost
  • 11/12/2018 (Monday)
  • Basic Handgun Class (Livonia Location)
  • 5 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $99
  • 11/15/18 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Private Group tactical training. Class is full.)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 11/17/18 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Class is FULL)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 11/18/2018 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Class is FULL)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 11/19/2018 (Monday)
  • Basic Handgun Class (Livonia Location)
  • 4 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $99
  • 11/21/2018 (Wednesday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 11/24/2018 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 11/25/2018 (Sunday)
  • Concealed Carry Tactical Training Level 1 (Farmington Location)
  • 1 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $200
  • 11/26/2018 (Monday)
  • Basic Handgun Class (Livonia Location)
  • 4 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $99
  • 11/29/2018 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 12/1/2018 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 12/2/2018 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 12/3/2018 (Monday)
  • Basic Handgun Class (Livonia Location)
  • 5 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $99
  • 12/6/2018 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 12/8/2018 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 12/9/2018 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
Content © Copyright - Focus First Firearm Training, LLC - All Rights Reserved.
Design By - © Figaro, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.