Realistic firearm and combative training for both Concealed Pistol Licensed (CPL) and Non-CPL holders, Law Enforcement, and Security Personnel.
J.P. Porcalla   * * *   (248) 794-3611   * * *   JP@focusguntraining.com
Upcoming Class Schedule
  • Date
  • Class
  • Time
  • Instructor
  • Cost
  • 7/16/2018 (Monday)
  • Basic Handgun Class (Livonia Location)
  • 5 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $99
  • 7/19/2018 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 7/21/2018 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 7/22/2018 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 7/23/2018 (Monday)
  • Basic Handgun Class (Livonia Location)
  • 1 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $99
  • 7/26/18 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 7/28/18 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 7/29/2018 (Sunday)
  • Private training. Class is FULL.
  • 0 p.m. to 0:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $200
  • 7/30/2018 (Monday)
  • Basic Handgun Class (Livonia Location)
  • 1 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $99
  • 8/2/2018 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • JP Porcalla
  • $110
  • 8/4/2018 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 8/5/2018 (Sunday)
  • Concealed Carry Tactical Training Level 1 (Farmington Location)
  • 1 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $200
  • 8/6/2018 (Monday)
  • Basic Handgun Class (Livonia Location)
  • 5 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $99
  • 8/9/2018 (Thursday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 8/11/2017 (Saturday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
  • 8/12/2017 (Sunday)
  • CCW/CPL Class (Livonia Location)
  • 9 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • J.P. Porcalla
  • $110
Content © Copyright - Focus First Firearm Training, LLC - All Rights Reserved.
Design By - © Figaro, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.